Show menu Norwegian
MIND:s kontorer i Innherredvegen, Trondheim. Foto: https://www.flickr.com/photos/53267244@N03/

Contact

Phone: 400 06 463

Email: post@mind.no

Employees

  • Rune Sagør

    CEO & Partner
    rune@mind.no
    900 31 016
  • Lisa Vivoll Straume

    PhD / Academic Director & Partner
    lisa@mind.no
    996 20 212
  • Karina Andersen Aas

    Leadership consultant / mental trainer
    karina@mind.no
    986 06 866
  • Tim Rudi Veiteberg

    tim@mind.no
    926 22 339
  • Bente Olaussen

    Office Administrator
    benteo@mind.no
    932 19 085
  • Benedicte Langseth-Eide

    Psychologist / Leadership consultant
    benedicte@mind.no
    926 71 447
  • Håkon Tveiterås

    Psychologist / Leadership consultant
    hakon@mind.no
    400 06 463

Visiting addresses

  • Address Trondheim:
    Innherredsveien 7,
    7014 Trondheim
    View map

  • Address Tromsø:
    9008,
    Tromsø
    View map

Leadership and organizational development
Front page