Show menu Norwegian
MIND:s kontorer i Innherredvegen, Trondheim. Foto: https://www.flickr.com/photos/53267244@N03/

Contact

Phone: 400 06 463

Email: post@mind.no

Employees

  • Rune Sagør

    CEO & Partner
    rune@mind.no
    900 31 016
  • Lisa Vivoll Straume

    PhD / Academic Director & Partner
    lisa@mind.no
    996 20 212
  • Tim Rudi Veiteberg

    MA / Leadership Consultant & Adviser
    tim@mind.no
    926 22 339
  • Bente Olaussen

    Office Administrator
    benteo@mind.no
    932 19 085
  • Håkon Tveiterås

    Psychologist / Leadership consultant
    hakon@mind.no
    400 06 463
  • Magnus Ingebrigtsen

    PhD Candidate / Leadership Consultant
    magnus@mind.no
    992 93 800
  • Mari Nordheim

    MA / Organizational Consultant
    mari@mind.no
    902 49 443
  • Peder Lysholm Daviknes

    Leadership consultant / mental trainer
    peder@mind.no
    468 25 955
  • Christina Sandnes

    Digital marketer
    christina@mind.no
    410 88 313
  • Cristián Coo Calcagni

    PhD Psychology / Organizational Consultant
    cristian@mind.no
    400 06 463
  • Josefina Peláez Zuberbühler

    PhD Psychology / Organizational Consultant
    josefina@mind.no
    400 06 463

Visiting addresses

  • Address Trondheim:
    Innherredsveien 7,
    7014 Trondheim
    View map

  • Address Tromsø:
    Strandgata 9,
    9008 Tromsø
    View map

  • Address Oslo:
    Tordenskiolds gate 3,
    0160 Oslo
    View map

Leadership and organizational development
Front page